Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 15 days, 7 hours, 49 minutes,100%
Sunrise: 7:02am
Sunset: 5:11pm
Daylight: 10:09
Moonrise: 5:44pm
Moonset: 6:55am
Full Moon
100 Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon, 04-Nov-2019 4:23am CST
04 November 2019 10:23 GMT
Tue, 12-Nov-2019 7:34am CST
12 November 2019 13:34 GMT
Tue, 19-Nov-2019 3:11pm CST
19 November 2019 21:11 GMT
Tue, 26-Nov-2019 9:05am CST
26 November 2019 15:05 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:58pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:58 GMT
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:54am CDT
21 June 2019 15:54 GMT
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:50am CDT
23 September 2019 07:50 GMT
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:19pm CST
22 December 2019 04:19 GMT